一个3Design的模块或独立的选项

3Shaper 是一个3D建模软件。它是3Design的一个独立模块,可以创建有机理的3D形状。可作为3Design的附加软件或独立安装。

Sub-D技术让表面更加平滑

3Shaper生成复杂的形状,能精确地从Sub-D模型转换成NURBS格式。这样就能使用3Design工具。

创建错综复杂的表面

精准地构建3D网眼。作为一款高级的建模软件,它将使用者带到了下一个阶段,进行自由塑形。

3Shaper 3D建模和自由造型软件


有机理的模型提供3个版本

3Shaper让您发挥想象,成就作品

直观的3D建模

创建有机理的珠宝

作为3Design的附加模块,3Shaper让使用者能自由创建机理形状。用Sub-D技术建模可以说是小菜一碟。

独立的SUB-D引擎

雕塑您的想象

作为3Shaper家族中的入门级版本,这款独立的软件使用了细分和3Design工具。在创建了您的机理形状后您你可以测量,测重,并在生产前计算最终成本。

逆向工程

方便地重建设计

3Shaper Phenix可以从不同的输入重建模型,如3D扫描,导入的图案和曲线。最适合创建或修复古老的饰品。与3D扫描仪绑定,3Shaper Phenix可以远超传统的珠宝CAD软件。

发现3Shaper表面细分

专门为了让您超越设计极限的机理模型。
使用Sub-D技术,设计师可以像捏橡皮泥一样推扭弯。
发现3Shaper V2的参数功能。

Discover 3Shaper subdivision of surfaces观看视频

[A /]

看3Shaper使用者怎么说

使用3Shaper工具,将您的想法塑造出来。
“3Shaper已变成了第二个自我。使用3Design和3Shaper让我的设计挣脱了束缚。”
“3Shaper让我能预见我创建的3D机理造型。我以前的软件不能做到。如果要在专业的道路上继续走下去,就需要做好的工具。每次我有问题时,技术支持也很给力。非常好的服务!”
“没有想过按照我的风格我会需要3Shaper,当我上手后我觉得越来越离不开机理造型。比如在吊坠上添加花朵,嵌满钻石的动物。现在我用软件设计,过去我不得不在蜡模上雕凿。”
“我最近将3Shaper介绍给我的设计团队,让他们创作一系列的有机理的胸针。他们花了一周时间来熟悉软件。当他们遇到问题时会求助电子Help模块。我的设计师发现它是一款直观的软件,等不急要用它了。”
“电脑辅助画图越来越成为珠宝工业的一部分。在学校里我有幸参加了一个CAD/CAM班。一旦你理解了3Shaper的原理,你的设计将没有界限。参数树记录了整个生命,它能让你退回到任意一步并做修改。我没有花很长时间学习,因为3Design和3Shaper的界面非常相似。”
没有任何电脑基础也能创建3D造型。

亲眼看看3Shaper是如何运行的。报名在线演示,发现更多精彩!

A 3Design module or as a standalone option

3Shaper is a 3d modeling software. It is an independent module of 3Design enabling the creation of organic 3D shapes. Available as an add-on to 3Design software or a standalone installation.

Sub-D Technology
for Smoother Surfaces

Produce complex forms with 3Shaper accurately and convert sub-d models into a NURBS based format. This allows for further interaction with 3Design tools.

Build intricate surfaces

Accurately rebuild 3D meshes. As an advanced modeling software, it takes its users to the next level, allowing for free-flowing shapes.

3Shaper
3D Modeling & Freeform Software


This organic modeler is available in 3 packages

3Shaper helps you to think outside the box

INTUITIVE 3D MODELER

Build organic jewelry

3Shaper as an additional module gives 3Design users the opportunity to freely model organic forms. This Sub-D technology is comparable to molding a piece of clay.

STANDALONE SUB-D ENGINE

Sculpting your ideas

As an entry level package to the 3Shaper family, this standalone software uses subdivision and some 3Design tools. After creating your organic shape, you can measure, weigh and calculate the final costs prior to manufacturing.

REVERSE ENGINEERING

Easily rebuild your designs

3Shaper Phenix can rebuild models from various inputs such as 3D scans, imported images and curves. This is ideal to use when creating shadow bands or revising old fashioned models. Bundled with a 3D Scanner, 3Shaper Phenix goes beyond the traditional jewelry CAD software.

Discover 3Shaper
Subdivision Surfaces

Dedicated to pushing your design boundaries even further with organic modeling.
By using Sub-D technology, designers can pull, twist and bend like you would a piece of clay.
Discover 3Shaper V2 parametric features.

Discover 3Shaper subdivision of surfacesWatch video

[A /]

See what our 3Shaper users think

Shape your designs the way you intend them to be, using 3Shaper's tools.

“3Shaper has become second nature for me now. By using both 3Design and 3Shaper tools I am no longer limited with my designs.”

“3Shaper allows me to envision my 3D organic shapes while I am building. I could not do this with my previous software. When you want to be go down the professional route you need the best tools available. Tech support has been helpful each time I have had a question. Great service!”

“Did not think I would ever need 3Shaper with my style of jewelry, but I started getting more and more requests for organic shapes. Shapes such as animals, flowers and skulls are now forms I create within the software, whereas in the past I would have carved it at the bench out of wax.”

“I recently introduced 3Shaper to my design team and asked them to build a series of organically shaped brooches. It took them about a week to familiarize themselves with the software. They used the electronic Help module when they got stuck. My designers have found it an intuitive piece of software and cannot wait for their next challenge.”

“Computer Aided Drawing has become more and more a part of the jewelry industry. At school I was lucky enough to have a CAD/CAM class. Once you understand the foundation of 3Shaper your designs have no limits. The parametric history tree is a life saver as it allows you to trace back your steps and alter designs. It has been a short learning curve for me as the interface of 3Design and 3Shaper are alike.

You too can build 3D forms even without any basic knowledge in computer.

See by yourself how 3Shaper works. Register for a live demonstration to find out more!